Contact Information

The Conservancy is located at:
1450 Halyard Drive, Suite 6
West Sacramento, CA 95691

(916) 375-2084

contact@deltaconservancy.ca.gov (email link)

Click here to join our email list

Staff Directory

Executive Staff

Campbell Ingram
Executive Officer
cingram@deltaconservancy.ca.gov (email link)
(916) 375-2089

Debra Kustic
Deputy Executive Officer
debra.kustic@deltaconservancy.ca.gov (email link)
(916) 375-2086

 

Program Staff

Sarah Lesmeister, PhD
Ecological and Community Programs Manager
sarah.lesmeister@deltaconservancy.ca.gov (email link)
(916) 375-2087

Martha Ozonoff
Community Projects Supervisor
martha.ozonoff@deltaconservancy.ca.gov (email link)
(916) 375-2088

Rachel Wigginton, PhD
Senior Environmental Scientist
rachel.wigginton@deltaconservancy.ca.gov (email link)
(916) 376-4994

Trevor Fox, PhD
Environmental Scientist
trevor.fox@deltaconservancy.ca.gov (email link)
916-376-4023

Anjali (Anji) Shakya 
Environmental Scientist
anjali.shakya@deltaconservancy.ca.gov (email link)
916-376-4024

Maya Garrett
Ecological and Community Program Analyst
maya.garrett@deltaconservancy.ca.gov (email link)
916-375-2073

Administration Staff

Brenda Lusk
Administration Supervisor
brenda.lusk@deltaconservancy.ca.gov (email link)
(916) 375-2090

Jessica Adel
Fiscal and Board Analyst
jessica.adel@deltaconservancy.ca.gov (email link)
(916) 376-4022

Shelly Boxx
Office Technician, SB/DVBE Advocate
shelly.boxx@deltaconservancy.ca.gov (email link)
(916) 375-2085

Larry Hughes
Associate Governmental Program Analyst
larry.hughes@deltaconservancy.ca.gov (email link)
(916) 375-2084

Hope Miller
Communications Analyst
hope.miller@deltaconservancy.ca.gov (email link)
(916) 375-2091

Chelsea Martinez
Grant and Contract Analyst
chelsea.martinez@deltaconservancy.ca.gov (email link)
(916) 375-2071

Geraldine Walker
Associate Governmental Program Analyst
geraldine.walker@deltaconservancy.ca.gov (email link)