Contact Information

The Conservancy is located at:
1450 Halyard Drive, Suite 6
West Sacramento, CA 95691

Main phone number: (916) 375-2084

Main email: contact@deltaconservancy.ca.gov

 

Staff Directory

Executive Staff

Campbell Ingram
Executive Officer
cingram@deltaconservancy.ca.gov
(916) 375-2089

 

Debra Kustic
Deputy Executive Officer
debra.kustic@deltaconservancy.ca.gov
(916) 375-2086

 

Program Staff Administration Staff
 

Shakoora Azimi-Gaylon
Program Advisor
shakoora.azimi-gaylon@deltaconservancy.ca.gov
(916) 376-4022

Brenda Lusk
Staff Services Manager
brenda.lusk@deltaconservancy.ca.gov
(916) 375-2090
 

Laura Jensen
Program Manager I
laura.jensen@deltaconservancy.ca.gov
(916) 375-2087

Aleesah Herup
Associate Governmental Program Analyst
aleesah.herup@deltaconservancy.ca.gov
(916) 375-2091
 

Thomas Jabusch
Senior Environmental Scientist
thomas.jabusch@deltaconservancy.ca.gov
(916) 375-4994

Vacant
Accountant
@deltaconservancy.ca.gov
(916) 375-2088
 

Aaron Haiman
Environmental Scientist
aaron.haiman@deltaconservancy.ca.gov
(916) 376-4023

Sarah Ward (Small Business Liaison)
Office Technician
sarah.ward@deltaconservancy.ca.gov
(916) 375-2085
 

Brian Keegan
Environmental Scientist
brian.keegan@deltaconservancy.ca.gov
(916) 376-4024

 

Kirt Sandhu
Environmental Scientist
kirt.sandhu@deltaconservancy.ca.gov
(916) 464-4706

 

 


Translation Notice

Quick Links