Contact Information

The Conservancy is located at:
1450 Halyard Drive, Suite 6
West Sacramento, CA 95691

(916) 375-2084

contact@deltaconservancy.ca.gov (email link)

Staff Directory

Executive Staff

Campbell Ingram
Executive Officer
cingram@deltaconservancy.ca.gov (email link)
(916) 375-2089

Debra Kustic
Deputy Executive Officer
debra.kustic@deltaconservancy.ca.gov (email link)
(916) 375-2086

Program Staff

Laura Jensen
Program Manager
laura.jensen@deltaconservancy.ca.gov (email link)
(916) 375-2087

Thomas Jabusch
Senior Environmental Scientist
thomas.jabusch@deltaconservancy.ca.gov (email link)
(916) 375-4994

Robyn Krock
Community Projects Supervisor
robyn.krock@deltaconservancy.ca.gov (email link)
(916) 375-2088

Aaron Haiman
Environmental Scientist
aaron.haiman@deltaconservancy.ca.gov (email link)
(916) 376-4023

Dylan Moore
Community Projects Analyst
dylan.moore@deltaconservancy.ca.gov (email link)
(916) 375-2073

Kirt Sandhu
Environmental Scientist
kirt.sandhu@deltaconservancy.ca.gov (email link)
(916) 464-4706

Administration Staff

Brenda Lusk
Administration Supervisor
brenda.lusk@deltaconservancy.ca.gov (email link)
(916) 375-2090

Jessica Adel
Fiscal and Board Analyst
jessica.adel@deltaconservancy.ca.gov (email link)
(916) 375-4022

Shelly Boxx
Office Technician
shelly.boxx@deltaconservancy.ca.gov (email link)
(916) 375-2085

Aleesah Herup
Contract and Communications Analyst
aleesah.herup@deltaconservancy.ca.gov
(916) 375-2091

Larry Hughes
Associate Governmental Program Analyst
larry.hughes@deltaconservancy.ca.gov (email link)
(916) 375-2085