Contact Information

The Conservancy is located at:
1450 Halyard Drive, Suite 6
West Sacramento, CA 95691

Main phone number:
(916) 375-2084

 

Staff Directory

Executive Staff

Campbell Ingram
Executive Officer
cingram@deltaconservancy.ca.gov
(916) 375-2089

 

Debra Kustic
Deputy Executive Officer
debra.kustic@deltaconservancy.ca.gov
(916) 375-2086

 

Administration Staff

Jessica O’Connor
Staff Services Manager
jessica.oconnor@deltaconservancy.ca.gov
(916) 375-2090

 

Brandon Chapin
Associate Governmental Program Analyst
brandon.chapin@deltaconservancy.ca.gov
(916) 375-2091

 

Sarah Ward
Office Technician
sarah.ward@deltaconservancy.ca.gov
(916) 375-2085

 

Program Staff

Shakoora Azimi-Gaylon
Special Advisor
shakoora.azimi-gaylon@deltaconservancy.ca.gov
(916) 376-4022

 

Laura Jensen
Program Manager I
laura.jensen@deltaconservancy.ca.gov
(916) 375-2087

 

Beckye Stanton
Senior Environmental Scientist
beckye.stanton@deltaconservancy.ca.gov
(916) 375-4994

 

Aaron Haiman
Environmental Scientist
aaron.haiman@deltaconservancy.ca.gov
(916) 376-4023

 

Brian Keegan
Environmental Scientist
brian.keegan@deltaconservancy.ca.gov
(916) 376-4024

 

Lauren Baehner
Health Program Specialist
lauren.baehner@deltaconservancy.ca.gov
(916) 375-2088